“إن حب حياتي هي زوجتي بالتأكيد، ويتلوها أطفالي، ثُمّ أصدقائي المُقربين وأقربائي. ويأتي بعد هؤلاء الأحبّة، أمرٌ واحدٌ لا يمكنني العيش بدونه، ألا وهو شغفي في صناعة كراسي الحلاقة لكل مُصفف شعر في هذا العالم بتكلفة عادلة ومعقولة. حيث أنّ جون باربر ليس مجرد علامة تجارية أو تجارة، ولكنه الشغف”

جون باربر
سبتمبر 2011

السفراء

اصنع كرسي الحلاقة الخاص بك مع John Barber & Sons

الإبداع ليس له حدود!

اختر من:

1000+ أقمشة جلدية
1000+ لون معدني
خياطة وتصميم بلا حدود

انضم إلى عائلة جون باربر وأولاده.

“”على مرِّ السنين، خدمنا الكثير من العملاء… والذين أصبحوا أصدقاء حقيقيين، بل أكثر من ذلك، أصبحوا عائلتنا.”

– جون باربر ، مارس 2019
handcrafted

صناعة يدويّة

صُنعت جميع كراسي الحلاقة لدينا يدويّاً وتمَّ تجميع قطعها المختلفة يدويّاً كما خيطت المقاعد والمساند يدويّاً في البداية ثم بالماكينة لزيادة متانتها. نلمس كراسينا بيدينا كما نشعر بهم ي كل عملية أثناء تجميع القطع.

strong

متينة وتدوم طويلاً

على الرغم من مظهر كراسينا الجميل جداً والذي يوحي أنها ليست للاستخدام، إلا أن جمالها الحقيقي يظهر عند استخدامها يوميّاً. فهي قوية بما فيه الكفاية وصُنعت من مواد تدوم طويلاً، مما يمكنك من استخدامها كما ينبغي لها. حيث اختيرت جميع المواد المستخدمة لتجميع الكرسي خصيصاً للاستخدام التجاري.

john-promise

تعهُّد جون

لن يقوم جون أبداً ببيع كرسي لم يكن ليعطيه لصالون حلاقة والده، وهذا يساوي أكثر من مجرد ضمان عادي. حيث أن جميع كراسينا اُختُبرت واجتازت العديد من فحوصات الجودة. ولو كان هناك أي خلل في كراسينا، لا تترد بمراسلتنا.

لديك أيّة أسئلة؟ اتصل بنا الآن! john@johnbarbersons.com +494032898078 +4917 685 15 7920

“The love of my life of course is my wife, after her there are my children, followed by my closest friends and relatives. After all these loved ones, there is one thing I couldn’t live without…my passion, making barber chairs for every barber out there in the world, for a fair and affordable price. John Barber is not only a brand or a business, it is making things happen, it is passion.”

John Barber
September 2011

AMBASSADORS

Create you own barberchair with John Barber & Sons

CREATIVITY HAS NO LIMITS!

Choose from:

1000+ Leather Fabric
1000+ Metal Color
Limitless Stitching and Design Pattern

JOIN THE JOHN BARBER & SONS FAMILY.

“We served many customers in all the years…customers who became true friends,more than friends, they are our family.”

-John Barber, March 2019
handcrafted

HANDCRAFTED

All of our barber chairs are handcrafted, the different parts are assembled by hand and the seats and cushions are stitched by hand first and later by the machine to make them more durable. We touch our chairs by our own hands, moreover we feel them in each process of building them together.

strong

STRONG & LONG LASTING

Although our chairs sometimes look too pretty to be used, the real beauty comes out once they get used every day, since they are strong enough and made with long lasting materials. You can use them, as they should be used. All materials which are used for assembling a chair are specially chosen for commercial use.

john-promise

JOHN’S PROMISE

John would never sell a chair he wouldn’t gave his own father for his barber shop. This is worth more than just a simple warranty. All of our chairs are pre-tested and pass several quality checks. If there is anything wrong with your chair, don’t hesitate to contact us.